



Lok Sabha 2014 Election Expenditure:

An analysis of declaration of lumpsum amounts by political parties to their MPs RAJASTHAN

Party-wise analysis of comparison between lumpsum amounts declared by MPs and their parties

MPs who have declared an amount as received from the party when the party did not allot any

S.No	MPs Name	State	Constituency	Party	From MPs Election Expenditure	From Election Expenditure of Political Parties
1	Arjunlal Meena	Rajasthan	Udaipur	BJP	50,00,000	Nil

List of MPs who have declared receiving greater lump sum amount from their party

S.No	MPs Name	State	Constituency	Party	From MPs Election Expenditure	From Election Expenditure of Political Parties
1	P P Choudhary	Rajasthan	Pali	BJP	11,00,000	5,00,000

List of MPs who have declared receiving same lump sum amount from their party

S.No	MPs Name	State	Constituency	Party	From MPs Election Expenditure	From Election Expenditure of Political Parties
1	Sanwar Lal Jat	Rajasthan	Ajmer	BJP	50,00,000	50,00,000
2	Manshankar Ninama	Rajasthan	Banswara	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
3	Bahadur Singh	Rajasthan	Bharatpur	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
4	Chandra Prakash	Rajasthan	Chittorgarh	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
5	Rahul Kaswan	Rajasthan	Churu	BJP	50,00,000	50,00,000
6	Ramcharan Bohara	Rajasthan	Jaipur	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
7	Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore	Rajasthan	Jaipur Rural	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
8	Dushyant	Rajasthan	Jhalawar-Baran	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
9	Gajendrasingh Shekhawat	Rajasthan	Jodhpur	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
10	Manoj Rajoria	Rajasthan	Karauli- Dholpur	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
11	Om Birla	Rajasthan	Kota	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
12	C R Choudhary	Rajasthan	Nagaur	BJP	50,00,000	50,00,000
13	Hari Om Singh Rathore	Rajasthan	Rajsamand	ВЈР	50,00,000	50,00,000
14	Col. Sona Ram	Rajasthan	Barmer	ВЈР	40,00,000	40,00,000
15	Arjun Ram Meghwal	Rajasthan	Bikaner	ВЈР	40,00,000	40,00,000
16	Harish Chandra	Rajasthan	Dausa	ВЈР	40,00,000	40,00,000
17	Nihalchand	Rajasthan	Ganganagar	ВЈР	40,00,000	40,00,000
18	Devji Patel	Rajasthan	Jalore	ВЈР	40,00,000	40,00,000





S.No	MPs Name	State	Constituency	Party	From MPs Election Expenditure	From Election Expenditure of Political Parties
19	Santosh Ahlawat	Rajasthan	Jhunjhunu	ВЈР	40,00,000	40,00,000
20	Sumedha Nand Saraswati	Rajasthan	Sikar	ВЈР	40,00,000	40,00,000

Disclaimer

The source of the information provided in this reports is the election expenditure statements submitted by the political parties and the statements submitted by candidates to the Election Commission of India. Political parties' expenditure incurred during Lok Sabha elections, 2014, can be accessed from http://eci.nic.in/eci_main1/PolPar/political_parties_Expenditure_report_GE2014.aspx

The candidates' statements can be accessed from their respective state CEO's website.

Contact Details

Media and	Maj. Gen. Anil Verma (Retd.)	Prof. Jagdeep Chhokar	Prof. Trilochan Sastry
Journalist Helpline	Head	IIM Ahmedabad (Retd.)	IIM Bangalore
	Association for Democratic	Founder Member National	Founder Member,
+91 80103 94248	Reforms & National Election Watch	Election Watch, Association	National Election Watch,
Email:		for Democratic	Association for Democratic
adr@adrindia.org		Reforms	Reforms
	+91 8826479910	+91 99996 20944	+91 94483 53285,
	anilverma@adrindia.org	jchhokar@gmail.com	trilochans@iimb.ernet.in